Journaling: How DOES she do it?

journal 

  1. holly (on the right with her mom and daughter) loaned me her Bible on CD! Hi Holly – I bet you thought you lost them!
  2. Driving to work I listen over and over to the chapter in question. 
  3. I ruminate
  4. Driving home from work I listen over and over to the chapter in question. 
  5. I ruminate
  6. I eat dinner
  7. I talk to Guy
  8. I realize I am tired, but that I can’t wait to blog about my ruminating!
  9. Also I do a lot of  wondering what out-takes while recording Bible readings might be like…you don’t see ‘Bible Bloopers’ much.
Leave a Reply

