New 21 Day Challenge!

NO COMPLAINING for 21 Days…

I thought I might blog about all the things I am NOT complaining about, but that might just defeat the purpose! So I will be talking to God more (YAY!) and burdening my neighbor less (double YAY!)

Today during Devo time at work (yes, I have an awesome job!) we all agreed to join the 21 day challenge as a group. We will be helping each other to watch what we say – and let me tell you we will have fun doing it! We will be keeping track of how many complaints we have collectively during this 21 day time period – to raise awareness.

Wish me luck! (ummm, or pray for me!)

2 thoughts on “New 21 Day Challenge!

Leave a Reply

