Brothers and Cousins

NO! this is not some wierd reference to marrying family.
brother cousins all

My family was at Gramma & Granpa’s yesterday and I started wondering where those boys were… After about 2 seconds worth of thought my sister and I were headed to the basement. This is what we found.

Here you see my sons (John and Jeff) playing their cousins…

brothers 1

…my sister’s sons (Chaon and Clay) – honestly I think the alliteration was a mistake in both families! But here they are. Sets of brothers a lot alike in their relationships with each other, personalities and traits.

brothers 2

just bein’ guys… in the basement… wondering where the food is at!

Leave a Reply

