New hope

I started out doing what I don’t like… working out alone. It wasn’t bad. But as I left the gym I was struck with an overwhelming sense of hope.

cornflowerNothing special happened – except that sense of new hope.

There was nothing wrong with the “old hope” … I didn’t think I needed refreshing. But miraculously, I was refreshed. Like a fresh breeze blowing in a bout of good weather.

The rest of the day was good news, a chance meeting with a friend, another friend came to help me organize my home office, more good news…

ahhhh.

I am full of gratitude and wonder…

Leave a Reply

